Jump to content


Photo

Huntsman splitted - racesimulations.com


  • Please log in to reply
2 replies to this topic

#1 Huntsman

Huntsman

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 2 posts

Posted 18 July 2012 - 09:42 AM

Hi,

when I visit my educational website, schulbilder.org, I get a message that the site can harm you.

-----------------------
Visiting this site may harm your computer!

To keep you safe, this page was blocked by Ad-Aware 10 "Shop & Bank safely online" feature. To view this page please disable this functionality in your Ad-Aware 10 interface then try again.

-----------------------

I think this is a false positive.

Could you look into this ?

Thx
Mike

I get the same problem with Simulation sites e.g. http://www.racesimulations.com what are these sites doing wrong?

Are they using malicious code?

Thanks.

#2 LS Alex

LS Alex

    Lavasoft Staff

  • Moderator
  • 17 posts

Posted 18 July 2012 - 03:42 PM

Hi
Thank you for reporting a new FP. http://www.racesimulations.com is safe and will be removed from blacklist.

Alex,
Lavasoft Malware Lab

#3 CeciliaB

CeciliaB

    Volunteer

  • Moderator
  • 5370 posts

Posted 18 July 2012 - 11:22 PM

Hi Juniper_1_0,

Your post has been moved to its own topic. Please, note the title of this topic.
You find your post here: http://www.lavasofts...d-pharmiwebcom/




0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users