Hi,
My website http://www.somoto.net was flagged by Ad-Aware 10 as being a malicious site. The site is clean, it doesn't have anything malicious on it. How can I get this false positive removed.
Thank you
Shauli Zacks
2 replies to this topic
#1
Posted 16 July 2012 - 10:00 AM
#2
Posted 16 July 2012 - 10:38 AM
Hi Shauli,
I'm not employed by Lavasoft, but I'm a bit surprised of the rating and information on http://www.mywot.com...card/somoto.net if your product isn't adware or tracking users. I also find pages where people say their browser has been hijacked by Somoto: http://community.nor...ser/td-p/424350
I'm not employed by Lavasoft, but I'm a bit surprised of the rating and information on http://www.mywot.com...card/somoto.net if your product isn't adware or tracking users. I also find pages where people say their browser has been hijacked by Somoto: http://community.nor...ser/td-p/424350
#3
Posted 17 July 2012 - 04:11 PM
Hi,
http://www.somoto.net will be removed from URL blacklist. It is considered safe for visiting.
Alex,
Lavasoft Malware Lab
http://www.somoto.net will be removed from URL blacklist. It is considered safe for visiting.
Alex,
Lavasoft Malware Lab
Also tagged with one or more of these keywords: False Positive
0 user(s) are reading this topic
0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users










