Jump to content


Photo

False positive - vantage-media.net


  • Please log in to reply
4 replies to this topic

#1 jollyranchers

jollyranchers

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 3 posts

Posted 19 June 2012 - 06:12 PM

vantage-media.net and subdomains (i.e. images.vantage-media.net) are currently reported as not safe, could you tell me how they got listed and please remove them from the list.

Thanks much,
Andreas Wiebe
Vantage Media, LLC

#2 LS Andy

LS Andy

    Lavasoft Staff/Forum Overlord

  • Root Admin
  • 1427 posts

Posted 19 June 2012 - 06:32 PM

Hi Andreas,

Thanks for your report. I'll investigate and report back here.

Regards,

Andy
Lavasoft Malware Lab
irc.geekshed.net /join #MalwareLab

Twitter: @LSAndyB
unsolicited@tenalia.com

#3 jollyranchers

jollyranchers

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 3 posts

Posted 19 June 2012 - 09:19 PM

Thanks Andy, looking forward to it :)

#4 LS Andy

LS Andy

    Lavasoft Staff/Forum Overlord

  • Root Admin
  • 1427 posts

Posted 21 June 2012 - 03:57 PM

Hi Andreas,

The block has been lifted. Thanks for your report.

Regards,

Andy
Lavasoft Malware Labs
irc.geekshed.net /join #MalwareLab

Twitter: @LSAndyB
unsolicited@tenalia.com

#5 jollyranchers

jollyranchers

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 3 posts

Posted 21 June 2012 - 04:11 PM

Thanks much.




0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users