Thanks!
False positive: Yosolo.es
Started by
jorgeenv
, Jun 18 2012 10:41 AM
6 replies to this topic
#1
Posted 18 June 2012 - 10:41 AM
#2
Posted 18 June 2012 - 10:52 AM
The ratings and comments on http://www.mywot.com...ecard/yosolo.es are a bit alarming.
#3
Posted 18 June 2012 - 04:03 PM
Hi jorgeenv,
The XML file in the attachment contains information about detected cookies. Can I ask you to provide a copy of the detected file or the URL where I can download it? Once I have that, I can analyse further. Thanks!
Regards,
Andy
Lavasoft Malware Labs
The XML file in the attachment contains information about detected cookies. Can I ask you to provide a copy of the detected file or the URL where I can download it? Once I have that, I can analyse further. Thanks!
Regards,
Andy
Lavasoft Malware Labs
#4
Posted 18 June 2012 - 06:40 PM
Dear Andy, I find the "block" message when I go to http://www.yosolo.es/ - Adaware says that is an issue related to "Banking or Commerce".
The website is generally non pornographic. Anyway we have a section where porn contacts can be done, but is not the main activity of the website.
Thanks for your quick reaction. Let us know how can we assist,
The website is generally non pornographic. Anyway we have a section where porn contacts can be done, but is not the main activity of the website.
Thanks for your quick reaction. Let us know how can we assist,
#5
Posted 19 June 2012 - 12:57 PM
Hello! Do you have any update regarding this? Do you need any more details to proceed?
Thanks,
Thanks,
#6
Posted 19 June 2012 - 01:03 PM
I'm sure that Lavasoft will investigate why the web site is blocked and if false positive will remove the blocking. Ad-Aware blocks it in my computer too.
0 user(s) are reading this topic
0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users











