Web page blocked
#1
Posted 28 December 2011 - 07:51 PM
"Visiting this site may harm your computer!
To keep you safe, this page was blocked by Ad-Aware 10 "Shop & Bank safely online" feature. To view this page please disable this functionality in your Ad-Aware 10 interface then try again."
Comhem is one of the major ISP in Sweden and they allow their customers to create simple private web pages. I want to visit such a page and it is totally harmless.
#3
Posted 30 December 2011 - 11:53 PM
Why is http://community.lan...rt/thread/16925 blocked?
It seems to be a harmless forum.
It is possible to visit http://landesk.com/
#5
Posted 31 December 2011 - 09:57 AM
Moonlighting?
#6
Posted 03 January 2012 - 03:02 PM
FP - will be fixed in an upcoming update.Hi Andy,
Why is http://community.lan...rt/thread/16925 blocked?
It seems to be a harmless forum.
It is possible to visit http://landesk.com/
Andy
#7
Posted 03 January 2012 - 04:59 PM
FP - will be fixed in an upcoming update.http://web.comhem.se...57/network.html gives this error:
"Visiting this site may harm your computer!
To keep you safe, this page was blocked by Ad-Aware 10 "Shop & Bank safely online" feature. To view this page please disable this functionality in your Ad-Aware 10 interface then try again."
Comhem is one of the major ISP in Sweden and they allow their customers to create simple private web pages. I want to visit such a page and it is totally harmless.
Andy
#8
Posted 03 January 2012 - 05:56 PM
#9
Posted 12 January 2012 - 08:01 PM
http://www.bit-tech.net/
Good reputation on http://www.mywot.com...rd/bit-tech.net
#11
Posted 16 January 2012 - 02:12 PM
http://datainspektionen.se/
That is a part of the government and it has the task to control that companies etc. follows the laws about personal integrity, privacy etc.
#13
Posted 24 January 2012 - 05:37 PM
http://www.tv.nu/
Common page with an overview of Swedish TV programs.
Do you want to have these false positives together as now or do you prefer one topic for each false positive?
#14
Posted 28 January 2012 - 07:50 PM
#15
Posted 12 April 2012 - 04:01 PM
http://www.instantpresenter.com
This is a legitimate pay site for web conferencing.
It is blocked when 'Enable Bad Web Site Blocking' is checked.
It works when it is unchecked.
#16
Posted 26 April 2012 - 03:02 PM
0 user(s) are reading this topic
0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users










